CAFAA Leadership

2023-2024 CAFAA Leadership

Ariel Mendez

President

Arapahoe Community College

Ariel.Mendez@arapahoe.edu

Shannon Webber

President Elect

Red Rocks Community College

Shannon.Webber@rrcc.edu

Lindsey Campbell

Past President

Colorado Mesa University

lcampbell@coloradomesa.edu

Reilly Watanabe

Vice President

Colorado Mountain College

rwatanabe@coloradomtn.edu

Theresa Lavin

Secretary

Community College of Denver

theresa.lavin@ccd.edu 

Kristine Bureau

Treasurer

Regis University

kbureau@regis.edu

Veronica Valles

Treasurer

Regis University

vvalles@regis.edu

Jordan Kemp

Treasurer Elect

Lamar Community College

Jordan.Kemp@lamarcc.edu

Board of Directors

Beth Reynolds

4-Year Public Representative

Colorado State University

elizabeth.reynolds@colostate.edu

Caleb McKay

2-Year Public Representative

Front Range Community College

caleb.mckay@frontrange.edu

Adina Chavez

4-Year Private Representative

Regis University

achavez@regis.edu

Michael Vigil

Proprietary School Representative

Crystal DeLong

Service Organization Representative

Gayle Godfrey

State Partner

Committee Chairs

Holly Daugherty

Communications Chair

Colorado Mesa University

hdaugherty@coloradomesa.edu

Veronica Valles

Communications Co-Chair

Regis University

vvalles@regis.edu

Karlett Christie

Conference Chair
TRACY

Tracy Craven

Membership Chair

Rocky Mountain College of Art + Design

tcraven@rmcad.edu

Lindsey Campbell

Professional Development Chair

Colorado Mesa University

lcampbell@coloradomesa.edu

Angela Romero

Professional Development Co-Chair

Arapahoe Community College

angela.romero@arapahoe.edu

Sandra Redley-Butler

Financial Aid Awareness Chair

Arapahoe Community College

sandra.redley-butler@arapahoe.edu

Fernando Gomez

Financial Aid Awareness Co-Chair

Fernando Gomez

fernando.gomez@rrcc.edu

Mike Pearce

Technology Chair

Colorado Community College Systems

michael.pearce@cccs.edu