CAFAA Leadership

2017-2018 CAFAA Leadership

Ofelia Morales

President

University of Colorado – Boulder

Ofelia.Morales@colorado.edu

Natascha Ambrose

President-Elect

University of Northern Colorado

Natascha.Ambrose@unco.edu

[/vc_row_inner]

Eileen Griego

Past President

Colorado State University

Eileen.Griego@colostate.edu

Beth Romba

Vice-President

Front Range Community College

Elizabeth.Romba@frontrange.edu

Bethany Wagar

Secretary

Colorado Community College System

Bethany.Wagar@cccs.edu

Tara Spritzer

Treasurer

Colorado State University

tara.spritzer@colostate.edu

David Lucci

Treasurer-Elect

Front Range Community College

David.Lucci@frontrange.edu

Tara Spritzer

Past Treasurer

Colorado State University

tara.spritzer@colostate.edu

Board of Directors

Jennifer Helgeson

4-Year Public Representative

University of Colorado Denver

jennifer.helgeson@ucdenver.edu

Ariel Mendez

2-Year Public Representative

Arapahoe Community College

Ariel.Mendez@arapahoe.edu

Nathan Rudibaugh

Nathan Rudibaugh

4-Year Private Representative

Denver University

Nathan.Rudibaugh@du.edu

Laura Kellogg

Laura Kellogg

Proprietary School Representative

Nick Burrell

Service Organization Representative

Committee Chairs

Rob Sullivan

Conference Chair

University of Colorado Boulder

Rob.Sullivan@Colorado.edu

Eleni Beatty

Financial Aid Awareness Chair

Colorado State University

Eleni.Beaty@colostate.edu

Heidi Markey

Historian Chair

Arapahoe Community College

Heidi.Markey@arapahoe.edu

Lesa Briggs

Membership Chair

University of Colorado – Denver

Lesa.Briggs@ucdenver.edu

Cassie Seamans

Communications Chair

University of Colorado Boulder

Cassandra.Seamans@Colorado.EDU

Jen Lada

Professional Development Chair

University of Colorado Boulder

Jennifer.Lada@colorado.edu

Mike Pearce

Technology Chair

Colorado Community College Systems

michael.pearce@cccs.edu