CAFAA Leadership

2018-2019 CAFAA Leadership

Natascha Ambrose

President

University of Northern Colorado

Natascha.Ambrose@unco.edu

Heidi Markey

President-Elect

Arapahoe Community College

Heidi.Markey@arapahoe.edu

Ofelia Morales

Past President

University of Colorado Boulder

Ofelia.Morales@colorado.edu

Cindy Hejl

Vice President

Regis University

chejl@regis.edu

Ariel Mendez

Secretary

Arapahoe Community College

Ariel.Mendez@arapahoe.edu

David Lucci

Treasurer

Front Range Community College

David.Lucci@frontrange.edu

Theresa Lavin

Treasurer-Elect

Community College of Denver

Theresa.Lavin@ccd.edu

Tara Spritzer

Past Treasurer

Colorado State University

tara.spritzer@colostate.edu

Board of Directors

Anum Siddiqi

4-Year Public Representative

Metropolitan State University Denver

asiddiqi@msudenver.edu

Ashlee Dutton

2-Year Public Representative

Pikes Peak Community College

Ashlee.dutton@ppcc.edu

Catherine Rhode

4-Year Private Representative

Regis University

crohde@regis.edu

Kirsten Desart

Proprietary School Representative

Paul Mitchell, The School

kirsten@pmtsdenver.com

Shannon Sheaff

Service Organization Representative

Committee Chairs

Erica Norris

Conference Chair

Alex Robinson

Financial Aid Awareness Chair

Denver University

alexander.robinson@du.edu

Eileen Griego

Historian Chair

Colorado State University

eileen.griego@colostate.edu

Manuel Gant

Membership Chair

University of Northern Colorado

manuel.gantbernal@unco.edu

Cassie Seamans

Communications Chair

University of Colorado Boulder

Cassandra.Seamans@Colorado.EDU

Cassi Odum

Professional Development Chair

University of Colorado Boulder

Cassandra.Odum@Colorado.EDU

Mike Pearce

Technology Chair

Colorado Community College Systems

michael.pearce@cccs.edu