CAFAA Leadership

2016-2017 CAFAA Leadership

President

Eileen Griego

Colorado State University

Eileen.griego@colostate.edu

Past-President

Tom Biedscheid

Colorado State University

Tom.Biedscheid@colostate.edu

President-Elect

Ofelia Morales

University of Colorado

Ofelia.Morales@colorado.edu

Vice-President

Michael Murphy

Denver Seminary

Michael.Murphy@Denverseminary.edu

Secretary

Rhonda Martinez

Colorado Community College Systems

Rhonda.Martinez@cccs.edu

Treasurer

Tara Spritzer

Colorado State University

Tara.spritzer@colostate.edu

Past-Treasurer

Louis Melucci

University of Colorado-Boulder

Lou.Melucci@colorado.edu

Treasure-elect

Chris Peterson

Aims Community College

Chris.Peterson@aims.edu

Board of Directors

4-yr. Public Rep

Dean Wilson

Metro State University

dwilso80@msudenver.edu

4-yr. Private Rep

Kathy Gonzalez

Colorado College

Kathy.Gonzalez@coloradocollege.edu

2-yr. Public Rep

Ariel Mendez

Arapahoe Community College

Ariel.Mendez@arapahoe.edu

Proprietary

Nancy DiSante

Concorde Career College

NDiSante@concorde.edu

Service Organization

Shawn Murphy

Sallie Mae

shawn.murphy@salliemae.com

Committee Chairs

2016 Annual Conference

Beth Rhomba

Front Range Community College

Elizabeth.Romba@frontrange.edu

Fin Aid Awareness / College Goal Sunday

Shawn Jackson

Community College of Denver

Shawn.Jackson@ccd.edu

Historian

Heidi Markey

Arapahoe Community College

Heidi.Markey@arapahoe.edu

Membership

Lesa Briggs

University of Colorado Denver

Lesa.Briggs@ucdenver.edu

Newsletter Editor

Cassandra Seamans

University of Colorado

Cassandra.Seamans@colorado.edu

Professional Development

Sara Gossman

Colorado State University

Sara.Gossman@colostate.edu

Technology/Web

Mike Pearce

Colorado Community College Systems

michael.pearce@cccs.edu