CAFAA Leadership

2019-2020 CAFAA Leadership

Jill Robertson

President

Colorado School of Mines

jirobert@mines.edu

Heidi Markey

President-Elect

Adams State University

heidimarkey@adams.edu

Ofelia Morales

Past President

University of Colorado

Ofelia.Morales@colorado.edu

Cindy Hjel

Vice President

Regis University

chejl@regis.edu

Alisya Rodriguez

Secretary

Community College of Denver

Alisya.Rodriguez@ccd.edu

Evan Van Sant

Treasurer Elect

Barb Marshall

Treasurer

University of Colorado Boulder

Barbara.Marshall@Colorado.edu

Theresa Lavin

Past Treasurer

Community College of Denver

Theresa.Lavin@ccd.edu

Board of Directors

Lindsey Campbell

4-Year Public Representative

Colorado Mesa University

lcampbell@coloradomesa.edu

Vacant

2-Year Public Representative

Vacant

vacant

Liz Elder

4-Year Private Representative

Colorado Christian University

eelder@ccu.edu

John Turnage

Proprietary School Representative

Paul Mitchell

john@pmtsdallas.com

Shawn Murphy

Service Organization Representative

Committee Chairs

Cynthia Montoya

Conference Chair

Front Range Community College

Cynthia.Montoya@frontrange.edu

Vacant

Financial Aid Awareness Chair

Vacant

Vacant

Shannon Sheaff

Historian Chair

Roger Lane

Membership Chair

University of Denver

Roger.Lane@du.edu

Natascha Ambrose

Communications Chair

Metropolitan State University Denver

nambros1@msudenver.edu

Rebekah Zaborek

Professional Development Chair

University of Colorado Boulder

Rebekah.Zaborek@Colorado.EDU

Mike Pearce

Technology Chair

Colorado Community College Systems

michael.pearce@cccs.edu