CAFAA Leadership

2021-2022 CAFAA Leadership

Heidi Markey

President

Adams State University

heidimarkey@adams.edu

Lindsey Campbell

President-Elect

Colorado Mesa University

lcampbell@coloradomesa.edu

Jill Robertson

Past President

Colorado School of Mines

jirobert@mines.edu

Cindy Hjel

Vice President

Regis University

chejl@regis.edu

Shannon Webber

Secretary

Red Rocks Community College

Shannon.Webber@rrcc.edu

Sandra Redley-Butler

Treasurer Elect

Arapahoe Community College

Sandra.Redley-Butler@arapahoe.edu

Evan Van Sant

Treasurer

Barb Marshall

Past Treasurer

University of Colorado Boulder

Barbara.Marshall@Colorado.edu

Board of Directors

Bryanne Gallegos

4-Year Public Representative

Adams State University

bryannegallegos@adams.edu

KARLA

Karla Nash

2-Year Public Representative

Colorado Community College Systems

Karla.Nash@cccs.edu

Veronica Valles

4-Year Private Representative

Regis University

vvalles@regis.edu

Michael Vigil

Proprietary School Representative

Nick Martinez

Service Organization Representative

Committee Chairs

SHAWN

Shawn Murphy

Communications Chair

Shannon Sheaff

Historian Chair

Kristina Moss

Conference Chair

Pike Peak Community College

Kristina.Moss@ppcc.edu

TRACY

Tracy Craven

Membership Chair

Rocky Mountain College of Art + Design

tcraven@rmcad.edu

Mike Pearce

Technology Chair

Colorado Community College Systems

michael.pearce@cccs.edu