CAFAA Leadership

2019-2020 CAFAA Leadership

Ofelia Morales

President (in the absence of Heidi Markey)

University of Colorado Boulder

Ofelia.Morales@colorado.edu

Jill Robertson

President-Elect

Colorado School of Mines

jirobert@mines.edu

Eileen Griego

Past President

Colorado State University

eileen.griego@colostate.edu

Dean Wilson

Vice President

Community College of Denver

Dean.Wilson@ccd.edu

Gina Wenzel-Garza

Secretary

Arapahoe Community College

Gina.Wenzel-Garza@arapahoe.edu

Theresa Lavin

Treasurer

Community College of Denver

Theresa.Lavin@ccd.edu

Barb Marshall

Treasurer-Elect

University of Colorado Boulder

Barbara.Marshall@Colorado.edu

David Lucci

Past Treasurer

Front Range Community College

David.Lucci@frontrange.edu

Board of Directors

Anum Siddiqi

4-Year Public Representative

Metropolitan State University Denver

asiddiqi@msudenver.edu

Brent Edwards

2-Year Public Representative

Front Range Community College

Brent.Edwards@frontrange.edu

Aubrey Rapacz

4-Year Private Representative

University of Denver

aubrey.rapacz@du.edu

Michael Vigil

Proprietary School Representative

Shawn Murphy

Service Organization Representative

Committee Chairs

Cynthia Montoya

Conference Chair

Front Range Community College

Cynthia.Montoya@frontrange.edu

Vacant

Financial Aid Awareness Chair

Vacant

Vacant

Shannon Sheaff

Historian Chair

Roger Lane

Membership Chair

University of Denver

Roger.Lane@du.edu

Natascha Ambrose

Communications Chair

Metropolitan State University Denver

nambros1@msudenver.edu

Rebekah Zaborek

Professional Development Chair

University of Colorado Boulder

Rebekah.Zaborek@Colorado.EDU

Mike Pearce

Technology Chair

Colorado Community College Systems

michael.pearce@cccs.edu