CAFAA Leadership

2018-2019 CAFAA Leadership

Ofelia Morales

President (in the absence of Heidi Markey)

University of Colorado Boulder

Ofelia.Morales@colorado.edu

Jill Robertson

President-Elect

Colorado School of Mines

jirobert@mines.edu

Eileen Griego

Past President

Colorado State University

eileen.griego@colostate.edu

Dean Wilson

Vice President

Community College of Denver

Dean.Wilson@ccd.edu

Gina Wenzel-Garza

Secretary

Front Range Community College

Gina.Wenzel-Garza@arapahoe.edu

Theresa Lavin

Treasurer

Community College of Denver

Theresa.Lavin@ccd.edu

Theresa Lavin

Treasurer-Elect

Community College of Denver

Theresa.Lavin@ccd.edu

David Lucci

Past Treasurer

Front Range Community College

David.Lucci@frontrange.edu

Board of Directors

Anum Siddiqi

4-Year Public Representative

Metropolitan State University Denver

asiddiqi@msudenver.edu

Brent Edwards

2-Year Public Representative

Front Range Community College

Brent.Edwards@frontrange.edu

Aubrey Rapacz

4-Year Private Representative

University of Denver

aubrey.rapacz@du.edu

Vacant

Proprietary School Representative

Vacant

Vacant

Shawn Murphy

Service Organization Representative

Committee Chairs

Erica Norris

Conference Chair

Vacant

Financial Aid Awareness Chair

Vacant

Vacant

Shannon Sheaff

Historian Chair

Roger Lane

Membership Chair

University of Denver

Roger.Lane@du.edu

Vacant

Communications Chair

Vacant

Vacant

Rebekah Zaborek

Professional Development Chair

University of Colorado Boulder

Rebekah.Zaborek@Colorado.EDU

Mike Pearce

Technology Chair

Colorado Community College Systems

michael.pearce@cccs.edu